Karin.Schnabl@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
 
 
    Ruth.Mestel@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
 
 
    Judith.Fingerhuth@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
 
 
    Christiana.Swoboda@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
 
 
    Ute.Scherrenbacher@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
 
 
    Karin.Schnabl@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
    Ute.Pitzal@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
    Judith.Fingerhuth@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
    Tim.Hoffmann@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
    Rudolf.Spaegele@rechbergscottishdancers.de  
 
 
    webmaster@rechbergscottishdancers.de